270b5c458b · Add the required data collection permission + up the min_versions · Updated 2026-10-11 21:56:57 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?